About The Institution

College Of Engineering Kallooppara

College of Engineering Kallooppara (CEK), located in the Sylvan hills of Pathanamthitta district, is one of the premier institutions among the new generation Engineering colleges of South India. Ever since its inception under the aegis of the Institute of Human Resources Development(IHRD - Established by Govt. of Kerala) the college has already made its presence felt in the technical horizon of the State. The College is affiliated to Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT) and approved by All India Council for Technical Education(AICTE).Website:http://www.cek.ac.in


  • Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • Computer Science and Engineering
  • Electrical and Electronics Engineering


Chairman : Sreerag UnniKrishnan
Secretary : Dhananjay Dileep
WIE cordinator : Tracey Shaji
Chief activity co-ordinator : Athul Raj
Treasurer : Mibbin Varghese Chacko
Link representative : Akshai MK
Vice chairman : Michael Mathews
Reporting Committe : Abin Abraham , Ashwin Nair
Webmaster : Sagar Toms
Auditor : Swathy Suresh
Activity co-ordinaotrs : Deepesh Kumar R , Christeena Sosa Abraham